photo Florida Mud Cutters
Home Page
Trail Maintenance
Night Riding
Facebook Page
Photo Gallery
About Us


Join or Renew Membership Online

In a groundbreaking effort to push mountain biking forward in the Southeast, the Florida Mudcutters, the Southern Off-Road Bicycling Association (SORBA) and the International Mountain Bicycling Association (IMBA) have banded together. IMBA, SORBA and the Florida Mudcuters are now working more closely than ever for the good of mountain biking and mountain bikers in the Southeast. IMBA-SORBA/Mudcutters provides combined membership to mountain bikers that live in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina and Tennessee. Support the Florida Mudcutters and Join IMBA-SORBA/Mudcuters and join the mountain biking movement. Your support is critical in improving riding opportunities across the Southeast and keeping your favorite riding areas open. As an IMBA-SORBA/Mudcutter member you will receive special regional eNews and other great benefits. Most importantly, you will help fellow mountain bikers across the Southeast avoid having to answer this unsettling question: What Would We Do Without Trails?
When joining, type in Mudcutters or FMC as your local chapter

Get to know the County Employees at CRP

James Eash, Angel, Bob & Jeff works on the North side of CRP. Please get to know the employees, they are usually at the campground.


Connie Kurash-Bagans, Board Member / Club Membership Coordinator
Rob Bagans, Board Member / LCPR liaison
Joe Schwarz, Board Member / Trail Mower
Steven Mitnick, Board Member / Native Tree Overseer
Gregg Parramore, Board Member / Night ride coordinator
Missy Parramore, Board Member / Secretary / SORBA Liaison / Ladie's ride coordinator
Herb Sutter, Board Member/ Dirt Minion
Shane Kelley, Board Member / Dirt Master / Flow trail coordinator
E.J. Hornick, Board Member
Dwayne Zeigler, Board Member
Stephanie Wallin, Media Super / Girl's ride coordinator
Charley Whitford, Facebook Overseer
Carol Mitnick, Club Chef


Allison Todd, Valid until Feb 2022
Aly Sutter Auto Re-New began 2019
Amy Greene, Valid until March 2022
Angela Forell Valid until Nov 2021
Anthony Morris, Auto-Renew !
Ashley Kelley, Auto ReNew
Beau Vandermark, Valid until March 2022
Brad Polen, Valid until Oct 2021
Brandon Marlow, Valid until Feb 2022
Bremmam Obata Valid until Jan 2022
Bret Borshell, Valid until Oct 2022
Brian Greenwald, Valid until Jan 2022
Carol Mitnick Auto ReNew !
Charley Whitford, Valid until April 2020
Chris Marsan, Valid until Nov 2021
Chris Kelley Auto-Renew
Chris Painter Auto ReNew !
Colin Carpenter, Valid until Feb 2022
Connie Kurash Joined 2001, Auto-Renewing Membership !
Craig Rotondo , Auto Re-New
Daniel Sheppard, Auto Re-New !
Darrell Bartley, Valid until Sept 2022
Darren Jenkinson, Valid until March 2022
Dave Aman, valid until Feb 2022
Dave Vet & Family, valid until Jan 2022
David Przybyla, valid until March 2022
David Schemel, Valid until Feb 2022
David Todd, Valid until Feb 2022
David Yerian, Auto Renew began 2021 !
Dennis Reffler, Valid until Jan 2022
Douglas Goff, Valid until March 2022
Douglas Marker, family , valid until Feb 2022
Dwyan Zeigler, Auto ReNew
E. J. Hornick, Valid until Dec 2021
Ed Semon, Valid until July 2021
Edward Ford, valid until Dec 2020
Emily Porter, joined 2019, Auto-Renewing Membership !
Eric Galloway, Valid until April 2022
Evan Saboe , Valid until Dec 2021
Gary Myers, Valid until Feb 2022
Gary Rich, Valid until Oct 2022
George San Lucas, Auto Re-new began June 2021
Glenn Harris, Valid until Jan 2022
Greg Parramore, monthly auto renew
Henry Nachtsheim, Recurring
Herb Sutter Auto-Renew began 2019
James "Tim" Merrick, Valid until Oct 2022
Janine Carreras & Family Valid until July 2021
Jeff Reid, joined May 2019 Auto Renew
Jeff White & Family, Valid until Jan 2022
Jeffrey King, Auto Re-Newal
Jeffrey Wade, Valid until Jan 2022
Jeffrey Wingenroth, Valild until Feb 2022
Jen Pade Valid until Nov 2021
Jim Bowman, Valid until Nov 2021
Jim Morris, Joined 2018 Recurring membership
Jim Wilson, Valid until Dec 2021
Jimmy Williams, Auto-Renew Yearly !
Joe & Mel Schwarz, Valid until Oct 2022
Joe Rose, Valid until Jan 2021
Johan Escribano, valid until March 2022
John Galazia, Valid until Nov 2021
John Hutchison, Auto Re-New!
John Hutchison, Valid until Feb 2021
John Kistler, Auto yearly ReNew !
Jojhan Escribano, Valid until Feb 2021
Joseph Levy, Joined April 2018, Recurring Membership!
Josh Wright Auto Re-new !
Joshua Jorgensen Family started 2021 Auto-Renew !
Jule Lang & family Auto ReNew !
Kate Sergeant, Auto-Renew yearly !
Ken LaOrden,Family, Auto Renew yearly
Kevin Fularczyk, Valid until Oct 2020
Lance Lenhardt Auto ReNew
Laura Agnew, Valid until Aug 2020
Lori Hornick, Valid until Dec 2021
Mario Ayala, Valid until April 2020
Mark Maddox, Valid until Jan 2022
Mark Morgan, Valid until July 2022
Mark Pfizenmaier, Valid until Oct 2022
Mark Thompson, Valid until June 2022
Marty Hill Valid until Jan 2022
Matt & Kim Chase, Valid until May 2022
Matt Grubs, Valid until April 2022
Matthew DeLisa, Valid until Sept 2022
Maureen Bonness Valid until Sept 2022
Max Press, Valid until Nov 2020
Meg Sapp, Valid until Feb 2022
Michael Flynn, Valid until June 2021
Michael Koenig, valid until Dec 2021
Michael Smith, Auto ReNew !
Michael Wright, Valid until Nov 2022
Mike Martin, Auto Re-New
Missy Parramore, monthly Auto-ReNew
Nathan Schwessinger, valid until Sept 2021
Nedene Hennrich, Valid until Dec 2021
Nick Mondell, Valid until Oct 2022
Pam Swails, Auto-ReNew Yearly !
Pat Agnew, Valid until Aug 2020
Paul Harper, Valid until July 2022
Paul Stavich, Valid Oct 2022
Peter Brown, Auto Re-New
Peter VanDien, valid until May 2020
Phillip Sells, Valid until May 2022
R & H Flowers, Valid until Feb 2021
Raqwavwein Price, monthly auto-renew
Renan Wilding, auto monthyl renew
Ricardo Vazquez, Valid until Feb 2021
Rich Picone, Auto-Renew
Rick Fletcher, Valid until May 2022
Rob Bagans , Joined 2000, Auto-Renewing Membership !
Rob Reilly, Valid until August 2022
Roxzanne Feagan, Valid until Feb 2022
Sean Boland, monthly membership
Seth Weaver, monthly membership
Shane Kelley, Auto ReNew
Soloane Jackson, Valid until March 2020
Spencer Garrity, Valid until Jan 2022
Stephanie Wallin Valid until March 2020
Steve Engleman, Auto Re-new
Steven Mitnick Auto ReNew !
T McLaughlin, Valid until March 2021
Terry Koch,Valid until Feb 2022
Thomas Guenster, Auto ReNew !
Thor VanDiver, Valid until Nov 2022
Tim Dilley, Valid until Oct 2021
Tim Winschel , Valid until Feb 2022
Tina Bailey, valid until May 2022
Todd Jacobs, Auto Re-new since 5-2021
Tommy Mullaney, Auto ReNew ! member since 2021
Tony Greene, Valid until March 2022
Troy Farmer, monthly auto-renew
William Carufe, Auto Re-New
William Young, Valid until Oct 2021